My Radio Show

On my radio show, Relationships 2.0, I interview guests who present their unique perspectives and expertise on topics that cover all aspects of relationships. The authors and experts I chat with offer advice and tips for understanding ourselves and others better.

 

The show airs Thursdays on:

 

AM 1520 / 99.5 FM – Las Vegas, NV – 8:00 AM (PT)

101.5 FM – Long Beach, CA – 8:00 AM (PT)

96.3 FM – Boulder, CO – 9:00 AM (MT)

87.9 FM – Colorado Springs, CO – 9:00 AM (MT)
90.3 FM – Milwaukee, WI – 10:00 AM (CT)
AM 810 / 87.9 FM – Macon, GA – 11:00 AM (ET)

94.7 FM – Pittsburgh, PA – 11:00 AM (ET)

AM 1640 / 102.1 FM – Lancaster, PA – 11:00 AM (ET)
AM 1630 / 102.1 FM – Tampa, FL – 11:00 AM (ET)

90.3 FM – Jacksonville, FL – 11:00 AM (ET)

 

If you missed the radio station broadcasts, you can download my podcasts from iTunes, or go to the podcast archive page. Some past shows are also available on the video archive page.

 

Or subscribe to my podcast

 

If you would like to search for a past show using keywords, see my blog.

Michelle Skeen